FFm
Image
Image
Image
Field Farms Marketing

Field Farms Marketing

A CANADIAN COMPANY SUPPLYING THE ORGANIC, NON-GMO, AND SPECIALTY CROP INDUSTRY WITH PRIME FOOD AND FEED GRADE PRODUCTS
Field Farms Marketing

About FFM

CANADIAN
OPERATING GLOBALLY
OPERATING ORGANICALLY
SERVICING THE MILLING, FEED, AND FOOD PROCESSING INDUSTRIES
PRACTICES FAIR TRADE
LEADER IN THE FIELD

Our Commitment

Service
Vision
Integrity
Professionalism
Leadership

Our Mission

To be an industry leader providing first class service to suppliers and clients by meeting their needs and exceeding their expectations through honesty and reliability, resulting in long lasting sustainable relationships

Latest News

Download the Organic Advantage

Organic agriculture more profitable to farmers – Read More

Guelph Organics Conference 2016: Jan 28 – 31 2016
Strong Demand for Organic Grain: Our own Rita Felder (Owner and CEO) has been quoted.

Accountability

Licensed grain dealer
Member of the NGFA
Pro-Cert, EEC, NOP, Bio Suisse, Demeter –Organic Certified
Open communication and prompt payments
Forward and growing contracts
Organic certification and IP productions carefully monitored and audited
Third party product analysis and testing
Extensive knowledge of import regulations
Cost effective and timely logistics to any location in the world

Field Farms Marketing

Our Products

Organic and Non-GMO // Food and Feed // Competitive Pricing

Beans, Lentils & Peas

Grains

Seeds

Brans, Germs, Fibres

Brans, Germs, Fibres

Sweeteners

Flours & Meals

Powders & Flakes

Oils

Feed Ingredients

Other

Did you know?

U.S. consumer sales of organic food exceed $35.9 billion in 2015? This represents an 11% growth from 2014 sales.

FFm

Organic by the numbers

% of families are buying more organic products this year a year ago - 51%

% of organic farmers are under 45 years old - 26%

% of Organic food sales versus total U.S. food sales - 5%

U.S. consumer sales of organic products growth in 2014 - 11%

3,000

Farms transitioning to organic across the country

$3.7 b

Canada’s organic market worth (2012)

3X

More earth worms in organic soil

300%

Organic soy pays over conventional per bushel

Field Farms Marketing

PRODUCERS

SUPPLIERS



Multilingual organization
Extensive grain trading experience
Operates globally
Integrity, loyalty and professionalism
Long-term relationships
Solid working foundation

Field Farms Marketing

BUYERS

CUSTOMERS



Strong relationships: professionalism, integrity, respect
Supply from farmers, producers, and processors
Best quality products
Most competitive prices
Extensive network of trusted local and worldwide contacts
Any volume of all certified organic, non-GMO products

Field Farms Marketing

CERTIFICATIONS


Canadian Organic Product Regulation 2011 (COR)
COR/NOP/EEC/JAS
Pro-Cert Organic Production Summary
Pro-Cert Organic Certification: Food Processing
Pro-Cert Organic Certification: Handling / Processing
Pro-Cert Organic Certification: Packaging & Labelling
Pro-Cert Service Category: Trader


Additional Certifications and Memberships
Demeter
Bio Suisse International Certification
Licensed Grain Dealer
National Grain and Feed Association
Canadian Food Exporters Association
Canadian Organic Trade Association


OCPP – ProCert is a Canadian national certifier of organic food products - www.ocpro.ca.
Bio Suisse – a private certification that allows FFM to market organic products to Switzerland - www.bio-suisse.ch.

Demeter Organic – the Demeter organic Biodynamic praxis follows the teachings established in 1924 by Rudolf Steiner. www.demeter.net.

NEW EUROPEAN-CANADIAN EQUIVALENCY FOR ORGANIC STANDARDS – NO IMPORT LICENSE NEEDED

Field Farms Marketing

LOGISTICS


FFM’s in-house freight forwarding department will manage product movement from farm gates, to ocean ports, and everything in between to ensure prompt delivery and worry-free trading.


Multi-function FFM Logistics department
International ocean shipments
North American rail movements
Domestic trucking
Integrated solutions for on-time delivery

Field Farms Marketing

THE TEAM

the staff listings of FFM

Rita Felder

CEO

rita@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Alberto Mario DeLogu

Europe, Asia and Africa

alberto@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Barbara McGillivray

Feed Grade Products

barbara@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Beatrix Enter

Food and Feed Grade Products

beatrix@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Matt Morden

Food Grade Products

matt@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Pam Crombeen

Feed Grade Products, Coffee, Tea, Cotton and Seeds
pam@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Anand Takur

Indian Shipment Coordinator

india@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Kotilya Tiwarii

Indian Shipment Coordinator

india@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Gina Bucio

Senior Manager of Logistics

gina@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Laura Welch

Logistics Manager

laura@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Tony Felder

New Projects and Owner

Tony@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Debbie DeBoer

Reception and Sample Management
Deb@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Ruth Boyling

Administration and Certifications

Ruth@ffmltd.ca 519-882-2976

Lynda McLean

Accounts Payable

accounts@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Cathy Miller

Accounts Receivable

accounts1@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

Meghana Shah

Accounts Receivable

accounts2@ffmltd.ca
519-882-2976

EUROPE OFFICE

FFM Europe B.V.
Overschiestraat 184 – B
1062 XK Amsterdam, Netherlands

Markus Schmid

CEO and Trader

Markus@ffmltd.eu
0041 41 531 00 18

Severin Spiess

Trader

Severin@ffmltd.eu
0041 41 530 00 10

Sonja Schmid

Project Management

Sonja@ffmltd.eu
0041 41 531 00 17

Marius Tobler

Quality Assurance

Marius@ffmltd.eu
0041 41 530 08 51

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

CONVERSION

Bushel and Tonne conversion

Choose Commodity:

=
=

CONTACT

Don't hesitate to get in touch with us, we would love to discuss on your project

4922 LaSalle Line, Petrolia, Ontario Canada N0N 1R0
T: (519) 882-2976 F: (519) 882-3988